HPB Arena 2020-"Click Here"| 18th Annual National conference of Indian Chapter of IHPBA - Click here to view brochure!|


Executive Committee Members

  • North Zone -  

    Dr HH Nag, Dr Rajesh Bhojwani

  • South Zone -  

    Dr Kalayarasan, Dr Gautham Krishnamurthy

  • West Zone -  

    Dr Sharvari Pujari, Dr Manish Bhandare

  • Central Zone -  

    Dr Aviral Jain, Dr Pushpendra Naik

  • East Zone -  

    Dr Ramdip Ray

  • North East Zone -  

    Dr Pranjal Deka

Validating your member no & generating OTP...